Run

I just got back from my run and I am totally exhausted, but in a good way…I am so glad that I did it..And I can’t believe that I can still run for 30 minutes in a row…I thought I was in worse shape..

My goal is to run the 10 kilometers within one hour. So I need to train more off course, but I also need to get some more speed. I have to take one step at a time.. So first I have to get in better shape and then I can concentrate on speed.. And now it is time to take a shower!! I smell hahahahaha…….

Leave a Reply

