To blog or not to blog

Ok I have decided to take up a blog, like sooooo many other people..The thing is am I going to bore you to death with my life or am I going to show you or tell you about some things I am crazy about..So difficult….

Ok I LOVE fashion, clothes, shoes you name it. I love make-up, but I am no make-up artist hihi….I love books and I love running….And I am studying again, trying to, yes I am studying Law. Not to passionate about that at the moment though.

Today I am going to start running again. Because of the bad weather these last months, running came to a total stop. And with temperatures below zero it is not that appealing to go for a run. So today I am making a fresh start.

So I ate a good healthy breakfast and in a few minutes I am off for a run. Wish me good luck because it is going to be tough…….The temperature in Holland is finally above zero degrees so hopefully it won’t be too cold….

One response to “To blog or not to blog

Leave a Reply

