LUSH CACA BRUN

A couple of weeks ago I wanted to color my hair. My hair colour is dark blonde and I wanted something new and I wanted something not chemical to color my hair.

I decided to use Lush caca brun. The caca’s are solid, so you have to add water to it to get a paste. And then put it in your hair. I left it in my hair for four hours. When I washed it all out and believe me that takes a while, the colour was and still is a  beautiful brown with a beautiful glow. It looks so natural. And your hair feels soft and velvety….So I love Lush caca brun and I will use it again!!! Oww and I get  great compliments about my hair as well..

So if you want to use a not chemical way to colour your hair, use Lush caca brun!

Quantitative Ingredients

Cocoa Butter (Theobroma cacao), Indigo Herb (Fera tinctoria), Red Henna (Lawsonia inermis), Ground Coffee (Coffea arabica), Nettle Powder (Urtica dioica), Irish Moss Powder (Chondrus crispus), Clove Bud Oil (Eugenia caryophyllus), *Citral, *Eugenol, *Geraniol, *Citronellol, *Limonene, *Linalool, Perfume}

*Occurs naturally in essential oils

 

Leave a Reply

