A furry fashionista

Ik ben constant op zoek naar nieuwe inspiraties. Nieuwe dingen die ik kan laten zien, nieuwe dingen waar ik over kan schrijven. Op een van mijn zoektochten kwam ik een blog tegen. De blog heet Fifi Lapin, What shall I wear today….Tja Fifi is een furry fashionista.. Ik kon me er niets bij voorstellen maar Fifi is een haas.

Hi, I’m Fifi Lapin… I was born one of 257 brothers and sisters but sadly there was an outbreak of myxomatosis when I was just one year old… I was the only one that survived. My parents are therefore incredibly protective of me and spoil me rotten. I’m an hare-ss to my fathers fortune which he made playing fast and loose with carrot and lettuce shares on the international stock market. There are a lot of rabbits out there eating carrots and lettuce so I guess he just struck gold (or orange you might say). Some people think I’m just a socialite but I think there is more to me than just an extremely stylish clotheshorse!

En Fifi is onwijs stylish, kijk maar eens naar deze afbeeldingen. Ik ga deze blog zeker in de gaten houden. Het leuke is dat ze nu ook een ontwerpwedstrijd hebben. Oftewel design an outfit voor Fifi….Tja Fifi heeft mijn hart gestolen. LOVE HER!!!

http://fifi-lapin.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

