Outta Space

And a song of the Prodigy pops into my mind…..And I have good memories about the Prodigy.. I have seen them life on Lowlands (an annual festival in Biddinghuizen). But I am dwelling. Let’s get back to the subject because it was not my intention to talk about The Prodigy..hihihi

I want to talk about inspiration. Were do designers find their inspiration for their collections? Some of the designers get their inspiration from old collections,  nature, people/muses, anything. But this designer got his inspiration from aerospace engineering for his F/W 2011 menswear collection. The designers name is Patrick Ervell. Haven’t heard of him before but I have to say I am not that into menswear. But you never know, maybe I will. I am very curious about this collection.

http://www.anothermag.com

Leave a Reply

