“Karl Lagerfeld as a wigger” skatedeck……….huh!!!!!

No I am not kidding KarlLagerfeld on a skate deck. I laughed my *ss of when I saw this. I wonder if Karl wants to be on a skateboard.I copied this form the site:

“German brand Wemoto just dropped this new “Karl Lagerfeld as a wigger” deck, demonstrating their thoroughly Euro sense of humor. A full look after the jump. Available at Colette. ”

I digg their sense of humor, what do you think…

http://english.mashkulture.net

One response to ““Karl Lagerfeld as a wigger” skatedeck……….huh!!!!!

Leave a Reply

