Thursday’s Love

The week goes by so fast. It seems like just the other day I started my Thursday’s love. like I said before this will be a weekly item.

My weeks or better said days seem to be so busy. I have lot’s of things to do. Work, my blog, study, exercise, bf, my little appartment…and a social life. So I am trying my best to organize everything. Organize yes I am trying to make a schedule and I am trying to work accordingly to the schedule. I can be a little chaotic at some points so structure should help me.

This last week I bought some great stuff on Ebay. I haven’t received it yet but when I do, I will make sure that you will see it. I also ordered business cards and I got an email that they are on their way to me. Very excited about that. Still have lot’s of things to do so enjoy my Thursday’s love and this beautiful sunny day….

 

www.anothermag.com

Leave a Reply

