Magazine overload

The last couple of weeks I have been really busy. But then again what else is new. Everybody has te same problem so it seems. Normally I buy a magazine and start reading in it right away but lately I bought magazines and I did not read them. I know it is terrible. And they are not only fashion magazines but also a running magazin Runners World ans some magazines I receive from the goede doelen I support.

So I have to catch up with all the trends and this will keep me busy for a while…

Leave a Reply

