Low Budget shopping for a “faux” leather jacket

I really really wanted a new jacket but I was on a very tight budget. I have to do some serious money-saving. So what do you do then? BUDGET SHOPPEN is the answer. But where? I love internet for that. Just sitting in your lazy chair or couch and shop.

I surfed to marktplaats.nl, it is a marketplace where people sell their stuff. I was looking for a real leather jacket but when I found this Topshop faux leather jacket I couldn’t resist it. It was not worn at all and brand new and only 25 euros. Add a little shipping costs and for about 31 euros you have a really nice jacket. The jacket has shorter sleeves and I really like that!

I love finding great bargains on marktplaats or on Ebay

                                    

Leave a Reply

