Thursday’s LOVE: I passed my driver’s exam

 Yesterday was the big day for me. I had to take my driver’s exam. And oh my oh my I was nervous. 

But it turned out to be a very good day because I passed the exam. Although almost everything went well, I was still a bit insecure. Like everything I did was put on a scale! But no biggie I passed!!! I screamed when I was told I passed and I gave my driving instructur a big kiss on the cheeks. And now I am going to city hall to fill in the application for my actual driver’s laison…So in a week I am officially allowed to drive..FINALLY!!!

Oh and this little baby is waiting for me……Yep a Fiat 500…..

Leave a Reply

