Supreme Oomph Vans

You cannot imagine me without my sneakers. So I was so pleasantly surprised when I saw  these new Vans.  They are a collaboration with Supreme. Two dominant streetwear brands working together brings this a very exciting new shoe. And I really like the collaboration.

The shoes get a bit of extra oomph thanks to zebra-striped uppers plus a checkerboard print on each pair’s heels.

Not everybody will like these shoes but I think they look great on a basic outfit so these babies will shine…

 

http://sneakernews.com

Leave a Reply

