Thursday’s LOVE: Run the world

The song I can’t get out of my mind is “Run the world” van Beyoncé.  Not only is it pro-girls but the tune or sample she uses is from an older “song”. Wich I really liked when I was went out clubbing with my friends. The “original” song is from Major Lazer and is called “Pon the floor”. I do have to say that I am not always a fan of Beyoncé. I ike her up tempo songs more than her slow jamz.

So and now I am off…I am going to enjoy the beautiful weather and meet up with some friends. It is bbq time!!

http://www.myvisitingcard.com & http://dressmeblog.me/

Leave a Reply

