Mais Oui, Paris!

We are leaving for Paris. I am pretty excited. I am going to take a little guide with me called 100% Paris. The guide has some really great tips to see, do visit or shop. The hotel we have booked is the Color Design Hotel and it is located in the neighbourhood of Gare de Lyon.

I really don’t know what we are going to do. It will all depend on the weather. I will try to keep you updated, I am taking to Ipad with me so I can still access the internet. Luckily the hotel has free wi-fi.

Au revoir mes amis and I will be back on monday………

One response to “Mais Oui, Paris!

Leave a Reply

