I am back!

Hi I am back! I am just back from Paris and I miss Paris already. I miss sitting outside having breakfast, lunch and dinner. I miss walking in Le Marais. Yep we had a great time. And this weekend flew by.

The only thing I did not like in the train stations was being really carefull with your bags. Because pickpockets operate in groups and you have to be aware. But that was the only thing, oh no and a little incident but that was based on communication.

I would love to go there again soon. But first my bf and I are going on holiday…. in October… hihihi.

So and now I am off . I have to unpack.

Bisous

Leave a Reply

