More Pretty Paris pictures

Yeah I know I am stalking you with my Paris obsession. I want to show you even more Paris pictures. My obsession will stop after this hihi and I can continue with a new obsession.

 

  

The hotel room and our petite bathroom. I have to say our room was big for Parisien standards. The only thing was that you could hear the neighbours extremely well. But that did not bother us.

   

   

The fabulous macarons of Laduree..Mmm we already ate the pistachio ones before we made this photo.

   

Starbucks was around the corner, ok a 2 minute walk. My bf loves sweets but I got the chills of this combination. Chocolate donut with orange juice… Every morning we sat down at Starbucks for coffee (for me) and orange juice for the bf.

  

Le Bastille was a 5 to 10 minute walk from the hotel. There was also a Lush shop. We discovered that when the shops were closed off course….

  

The funny thing was that I did not see that much grafitti in the city, but what I did see was art stucked to the wall. The little boy on the wall is made from paper. I thinks it looks really cool.

  

   

   

   

Our lovely boat trip on the Seine.

   

And the Eiffel Tower. The weather changed regurly that day from sunny to cloudy and grey to sunny.

  

   

We bought these tiny cupcakes in Le Marais. We had red velvet cake with a limecreme on top, cake with stracciatellacreme, oreocreme, you name it they had it. The company is called  Berko. Never heard of it but if you are their and you accidentally come by this little shop go inside and buy delicious cakes or cupcakes..mmmmm

   

At the area around Les Halles you have a lot of Sushi restaurants. The concept is a bit different than the Dutch but I loved it. It is affordable and jummie!!

And yes I also bought something besides food. A bought some clothes at American Vintage and a lovely ring at a little shop. You will see them soon!!

4 responses to “More Pretty Paris pictures

Leave a Reply

