BUDGET TIP | ACNE PISTOL BOOTS LOOKALIKES

With the SALE I am browsing my ass off on the internet. Sale at Asos, MissSelfridge, H&M, Zara, Mango Mywardrobe.com, you name it is SALE everywhere. I was checking out the Topshop SALE and I did not see anything spectacular. So I went on browsing through all the autumn stuff. And then I saw these boots and they look a lot like the Acne pistol boots. Don’t you think so?!

I have to be honest I LOVE the ACNE pistol boots although they are kind off expensive. I like them better then the Topshop ones, but if you don’t have a big budget this is a perfect alternative!! The Acne Pistol boots are 370 euros, while the Topshop boots are 75 pounds, about 84 euros.

Wich one do you prefer?

              

           

http://www.topshop.com & http://www.acnestudios.com

7 responses to “BUDGET TIP | ACNE PISTOL BOOTS LOOKALIKES

    • Hi,

      Just check out Topshop.com. That’s where they sell these babies. I think black was already sold out and they only have this colour. But maybe they have updated their stock.

  1. Pingback: BUDGET TIP | YSL arty ring look-a-like « Fashion-esque·

Leave a Reply

