AIFW 2011 | ZEM

Today I went to the Amsterdam Fashion Week in Amsterdam. The weather today was terrible and it is still raining cats and dogs. I really wanted to stay home with this weather but I decided to go anyway. And I am happy I did. I am first going to show you some pictures I made of the ZEM show and  a in a different post pictures of the show of Roya Hesam. Enjoy!

                                             

                                             

                                             

                                            

5 responses to “AIFW 2011 | ZEM

  1. Pingback: AIFW 2011 | Winde Rienstra « Fashion-esque·

  2. Pingback: AIFW 2011 | Roya Hesam show « Fashion-esque·

  3. Pingback: AIFW 2011 | Charlotte Kan Play & Pose « Fashion-esque·

  4. Pingback: OUTFIT | AIFW 2011 Streetstyle @ Sheguang Hu « Fashion-esque·

  5. Pingback: OUTFIT | Streetstyle @ AIFW 2011 black with a hint of red « Fashion-esque·

Leave a Reply

