AIFW 2011 | Sheguang Hu

I am so sorry for my lack of updates. I have been working 12 hours a day and I have to study.  It looks like I have no time whatsoever. So here are some quick updates. Still from the Amsterdam Fashion Week. Enjoy Sheguang Hu. His outfits are over the top, costume like, but I loved all the extravaganza!!!

2 responses to “AIFW 2011 | Sheguang Hu

  1. Pingback: OUTFIT | AIFW 2011 a touch of pink and purple « Fashion-esque·

  2. Pingback: OUTFIT | Streetstyle @ AIFW 2011 black with a hint of red « Fashion-esque·

Leave a Reply

