BUDGET TIP | YSL arty ring look-a-like

Who doesn’t love the YSL ARTY RING. I have to say I am a fan but I am not to keen about gold. I like silver more. Nonetheless these rings are a must have. For a real YSL they are fairly reasonable priced. They are round and about 140 British pounds (158 euros). But I reckon that some people still find them too expensive. Luckily there are cheaper versions or look al likes of the famous YSL ring.

I found one on Topshop. It is slightly different from the original but they can’t be exact copies off course. The Topshop version costs you 12,50 pounds (14 euros).

              

3 responses to “BUDGET TIP | YSL arty ring look-a-like

  1. Pingback: Budget Tip | YSL ARTSY Ring look-a-like « Fashion-esque·

Leave a Reply

