Golden booties ACNE look-a-likes a hit or a miss?

What do you think about these golden booties? I stumbled upon them on Zalando. I have seen a silver version before but I have to say I like the golden booties. I really don’t know if I would wear them but I like them.

Like I said I saw these booties on Zalando and the brand’s name is Zign. I have never heard of this brand, but the booties do look like Acne booties. So I did some research and Zign is a German lifestyle brand, based in Berlin and founded in 2009. The brand mixes high quality materials with the latest fashion trends.

2 responses to “Golden booties ACNE look-a-likes a hit or a miss?

Leave a Reply

