PACMAN

Although we live in the digital era, I really want a daily diary. Yep it is kind of old fashion but I just to write things down and make my little lists. For 2011 I bought a simple plain black weekly pocket diary by Moleskine. And for 2012 I  yet again bought a Moleskine daily diary and a pocket weekly diary. No plain one because I bought the limited PACMAN edition. I love them.

I loved playing PACMAN and now I just have a real PACMAN diary. Don’t you just think it is cool. Moleskine often has special editions. There is Star Wars edition and also a Peanuts edition. You can say I am a Moleskine fan.

Leave a Reply

