FIND OF THE WEEK | The coolest bag ever….

One of the things I really like is looking for new brands or thing who are a bit out of the ordinary . I don’t  know why I have this I like it when I see new and original stuff, just as I like people with their own style and uniqueness.

Ok enough babbling and come and check out my find.  The great thing about my find is that it is ECO-friendly. The brand is called Maude & Tilda and they sell bags, ECO-friendly bags.  So I just copied some things from their website….

WHO SAYS ECO-FASHION IS ONLY FOR SUNFLOWER SEED EATING
GREEN GURUS? NO,WE ARE ON A MISSION TO MAKE IT EDGY,
LOUD,PLAYFUL,FEMININ (OR NOT) AND HYPER COOL, DARLING…
OUR AIM IS TO SEDUCE PEOPLE WITH OUR FASHIONABLE
CREATIONS TO START USING TOTE BAGS INSTEAD OF PLASTIC
BAGS AND TO CHANGE THE WORLD `IN SMALL STEPS.

MAUDE & TILDA IS THE SECOND LABEL OF PARISIAN-BASED SWISS DESIGNER NICOLE LOCHER. SHE IS ALSO BEHIND THE FAMOUSLY MISCHIVIOUS BRAND LOCHER’S WITH HER COLLECTION OF VINTAGE INSPIRED COTTON GARMENTS THAT WERE DELICATELY EMBROIDERED WITH FLORALS, LITTLE BLUEBIRDS AND BOWS AND INCLUDED UNEXPECTED NAUGHTY SAYINGS THAT WOULD MAKE ANYONE BLUSH WHEN COMING CLOSER. THERE IS NOTHING SHE LOVES MORE THAN SUBVERSIVENESS MIXED WITH SWEETNESS.

The bags cost around 45 US dollars are available in different colors and they ship worldwide. I really like the idea because I always get bags when I buy something at a store and i really don’t need those bags. I use them as garbage bags, so they at least get a second use. Besides being ECO-friendly these bags are really cool.

Nicole also has her own site, so if you want more information just out her site as well.

http://www.maudeandtilda.com/tote2.html

7 responses to “FIND OF THE WEEK | The coolest bag ever….

  1. Pingback: Eco Elegance…bag with a purpose « The Good Word News·

Leave a Reply

