Fashion show | Breeze of summer by Designers-United.com

A while back I got an invitation to a fashion show of Designers-United.com. I love going to their sample sales and I love the brands they sell, so why not. So I am going to their fashion show and it is in Rotterdam. Yes! Finally there is something in Rotterdam and not in Amsterdam. I mean Rotterdam is my backyard and Amsterdam means a whole lot of traveling… The fashion show will be held a Hotel Stroom, a very nice location. I will show you some pictures of the show off course. For now you can watch this;

One response to “Fashion show | Breeze of summer by Designers-United.com

  1. Pingback: 365 Photo Project | Day 24 « Fashion-esque·

Leave a Reply

