Photography | FASHION in Black and white

 A totally different picture and maybe not pretty according to normal standards but for me it is pretty. I like the movement in the picture, the blurriness. Just call me crazy but I like it. And yes I made the picture and the light was horrible and stupid me I still haven’t bought me an extra flash. And the standard flash on my camera is just not ok for this kind of work…It does not respond as fast as the extra flash. So yes my dearest flash you are going to be mine soon…..

Leave a Reply

