Photography | Urban to the max

If you get tired off my street/urban photography let know. Who am I kidding… I love showing you my photo’s. I can’t wait to photograph people again. Real street photography. I hope I can do it really really soon. Until then you have to keep up with these photo’s😉. Enjoy…..


One response to “Photography | Urban to the max

  1. I love the art of urban photography so I’ll probably never get tired of it. I take photos of urban landscape everywhere I go and I have to say there’s nothing better than a photography trip. What I like above all is the transformation of urban landscapes by photographers giving the images a completely crazy look such as the Orchid Hotel in Tel Aviv by Victor Enrich .

Leave a Reply

