Chicks with kicks

I saw this on highsnobette and I just had to share it with you. Kim Kardashian is wearing Nike air Jordan 3 white cement. Ehm I think this is the influence of Kayne. I mean besides her doing commercials and going to the gym  I have never seen her wearing sneakers. And now she is wearing leather pants (just like Kayne West)  and Jordans.

I know she ain’t ditching the high heels, I know bit I have to say I don’t care, because I like this style!!

Thank you solecollector for the photo’s .

Leave a Reply

