Orange is the color of Queensday

Yesterday it was Queensday an official day off and a national party to celebrate the birthday of our queen. Not the current queen but her mother.  The national color of the Netherlands is orange. So I photographed some things orange. And I photographed some sweets. Just to give you a little impression. Ow I went into town with my bf. But it was soooo crowded. Crazy but I keep on forgetting that until I hit the town. I saw a rock band and I thought it would be fun to take a picture of them. Enjoy.


One response to “Orange is the color of Queensday

  1. Pingback: 365 Photo Project | Day 9 « Fashion-esque·

Leave a Reply

