Inspiration | RAWW

I love browsing on the internet and every now and then you find these little gems. And this blog is one of them. The blog is called RAWW. And the first image I saw was a fluor/neon pink outfit just splashing of the screen. What is not to like about this. I love her hairstyle, it is just like singer Cassie. I love her  sense of style. And this is only the first post I am checking out. I can’t wait to discover the rest of the blog. So thank you Micah and Jesse for your great inspiration. Not only the outfits are great but I also love the photography!!

Leave a Reply

