It has been a while

It has been a while since I posted anything…….I have been working overtime the last 3 months and it drains me completely. My photography has suffered because of it. But this weekend my little niece had to get her swimming diploma. It was her second diploma and I took my  camera with me. I took one photo wich I think is beautiful. And that is a big deal because I am my own worst critic.  But that made me realize I really need to keep up my photography. So I am gonna…

I also decided to post a picture or an item when I want to. I don’t want to feel the pressure of posting something everyday.. Quality is better that quantity.

For now I leave you with a black and white pica. See ya soon….

2 responses to “It has been a while

Leave a Reply

