HAPPY NEW YEAR

It has been a while but I have been on holiday to the Canary Islands in Spain and there were the Holidays. But I am back. And first of all I want to wish you a Happy New Year full  of love, health and quality time with your love ones. Besides that I hope that all your wishes may come true. Do you have New Year resolutions???

I want to get a real espresso machine this year and a good coffee-grinder….. Not a real resolution off course but I want to make my own coffee/espresso. Besides that I want to exercise more, that means running at least 3 times a week and study my ass of and spend quality time with my loved ones. Got a couple of more resolutions that I have to keep to myself😉

 

Leave a Reply

