Trendreport | Beats by Dr DRE

 
English: Beats By Dr. Dre logo
Image via Wikipedia

Last year (2011) I was in Paris and me an my boyfriend noticed that a lot of people were listening to their music with headphones from Beats by Dr Dre. Wow we already knew about these headphones an especially how expensive these headphones are. But nonetheless a lot of people had them.

Now a see this movement in The Netherlands as well. Again I see a lot of Beat by Dr Dre headphones. SO when I saw yet another girl and boy with these headphones I had to dedicate a post to it.

The headphones have a tight design and I like them a lot. The only thing what is keeping me from buying them is the price. The quality of the sound is just perfect, it is a new portable audio experience. Just check out the YouTube reviews. My boyfriend is very interested in the Dr Dre beatbox. I think Beats by Dr Dre is a serious competitor in this market.

In 2007, Dr. Dre, Jimmy Iovine and Head Monster, Noel Lee, introduced the world to Beats by Dr. Dre™ Studio headphones and forever changed how people listen to music.

“People aren’t hearing all the music.

Artists and producers work hard in the studio perfecting their sound. But people can’t really hear it with normal headphones. Most headphones can’t handle the bass, the detail, the dynamics. Bottom line, the music doesn’t move you.

With Beats, people are going to hear what the artists hear, and listen to the music the way they should: the way I do.”

I have to make another comment. Just a little warning, there are a lot of fake headphones for sale on Marktplaats and Ebay. So be very careful where you buy them.

Beats

Image via Wikipedia

2 responses to “Trendreport | Beats by Dr DRE

  1. Pingback: Beats By Dr. Dre Is Splitting From Monster Cable Video « GetMyBuzzUp Music Site·

  2. Pingback: 50 Cent | Interview | Dr. Dre Beats | Video « GetMyBuzzUp Music Site·

Leave a comment